EK2528 Flight Status - Emirates 2528 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK2528 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Colombo(CMB) at 05:30 local time.

Emirates EK2528

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Bandaranayake International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK2528Dubai Airport to Bandaranayake International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination CMB (7.174112, 79.886494)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 3286.64km (2042.22) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 12:55, Sep 21 2021. Current time in Colombo is 14:25, Sep 21 2021. Time difference: -1.5 hours.
  • The flight EK2528 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Colombo at 05:30 (GMT 5.5).
  • Flight from Dubai to Colombo