EK2584 Flight Status - Emirates 2584 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK2584 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 00:00 and arrive Kuala Lumpur(KUL) at 04:00 local time.

Emirates EK2584

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Kuala Lumpur International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK2584Dubai Airport to Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination KUL (2.755672, 101.70539)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 5549.59km (3448.35) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 18:30, Oct 16 2021. Current time in Kuala Lumpur is 22:30, Oct 16 2021. Time difference: -4.0 hours.
  • The flight EK2584 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 00:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Kuala Lumpur at 04:00 (GMT 8.0).
  • Flight from Dubai to Kuala Lumpur