EK9204 Flight Status - Emirates 9204 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9204 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Mumbai(BOM) at 05:30 local time.

Emirates EK9204

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9204Dubai Airport to Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination BOM (19.095508, 72.874969)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 1929.19km (1198.74) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 18:10, Oct 16 2021. Current time in Mumbai is 19:40, Oct 16 2021. Time difference: -1.5 hours.
  • The flight EK9204 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Mumbai at 05:30 (GMT 5.5).
  • Flight from Dubai to Mumbai