EK9206 Flight Status - Emirates 9206 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9206 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Kolkata(CCU) at 05:30 local time.

Emirates EK9206

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9206Dubai Airport to Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination CCU (22.64531, 88.439306)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 3371.94km (2095.22) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 11:20, Sep 21 2021. Current time in Kolkata is 12:50, Sep 21 2021. Time difference: -1.5 hours.
  • The flight EK9206 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Kolkata at 05:30 (GMT 5.5).
  • Flight from Dubai to Kolkata