EK9294 Flight Status - Emirates 9294 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9294 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Bangkok(BKK) at 07:00 local time.

Emirates EK9294

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Suvarnabhumi Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9294Dubai Airport to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination BKK (13.693062, 100.752044)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77L

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 4910.16km (3051.03) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 13:54, Aug 01 2021. Current time in Bangkok is 16:54, Aug 01 2021. Time difference: -3.0 hours.
  • The flight EK9294 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Bangkok at 07:00 (GMT 7.0).
  • Flight from Dubai to Bangkok