EK9329 Flight Status - Emirates 9329 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9329 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Sao Paulo(GRU) at 21:00 local time.

Emirates EK9329

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9329Dubai Airport to Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination GRU (-23.425668, -46.481926)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 12217.21km (7591.42) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 13:11, Sep 21 2021. Current time in Sao Paulo is 06:11, Sep 21 2021. Time difference: 6.0 hours.
  • The flight EK9329 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Sao Paulo at 21:00 (GMT -2.0).
  • Flight from Dubai to Sao Paulo