EK9344 Flight Status - Emirates 9344 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9344 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Bangalore(BLR) at 05:30 local time.

Emirates EK9344

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Bengaluru International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9344Dubai Airport to Bengaluru International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination BLR (13.198889, 77.705556)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 2695.93km (1675.17) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 06:58, Jul 25 2021. Current time in Bangalore is 08:28, Jul 25 2021. Time difference: -1.5 hours.
  • The flight EK9344 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Bangalore at 05:30 (GMT 5.5).
  • Flight from Dubai to Bangalore