EK9410 Flight Status - Emirates 9410 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9410 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Copenhagen(CPH) at 02:00 local time.

Emirates EK9410

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Copenhagen Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9410Dubai Airport to Copenhagen Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination CPH (55.629053, 12.647601)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 4822.08km (2996.3) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 15:36, Oct 19 2021. Current time in Copenhagen is 13:36, Oct 19 2021. Time difference: 3.0 hours.
  • The flight EK9410 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Copenhagen at 02:00 (GMT 1.0).
  • Flight from Dubai to Copenhagen