EK9414 Flight Status - Emirates 9414 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9414 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Chennai(MAA) at 05:30 local time.

Emirates EK9414

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Chennai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9414Dubai Airport to Chennai Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination MAA (12.982267, 80.163782)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 2934.58km (1823.46) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 11:43, Sep 21 2021. Current time in Chennai is 13:13, Sep 21 2021. Time difference: -1.5 hours.
  • The flight EK9414 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Chennai at 05:30 (GMT 5.5).
  • Flight from Dubai to Chennai