EK9535 Flight Status - Emirates 9535 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9535 is scheduled to depart Nairobi(NBO) at 03:00 and arrive Amsterdam(AMS) at 02:00 local time.

Emirates EK9535

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9535Jomo Kenyatta International Airport to Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin NBO (-1.319167, 36.925781)
Destination AMS (52.309069, 4.763385)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 6662.35km (4139.79) miles
  • Current time in Nairobi is 17:15, Oct 16 2021. Current time in Amsterdam is 16:15, Oct 16 2021. Time difference: 2.0 hours.
  • The flight EK9535 time is 0mins which departs Nairobi at 03:00 (GMT 3.0) and arrives Amsterdam at 02:00 (GMT 1.0).
  • Flight from Nairobi to Amsterdam