EK9612 Flight Status - Emirates 9612 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9612 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Melbourne(MEL) at 10:00 local time.

Emirates EK9612

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Tullamarine Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9612Dubai Airport to Tullamarine Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination MEL (-37.669611, 144.849777)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 11637.87km (7231.44) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 06:10, Jul 25 2021. Current time in Melbourne is 12:10, Jul 25 2021. Time difference: -7.0 hours.
  • The flight EK9612 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Melbourne at 10:00 (GMT 11.0).
  • Flight from Dubai to Melbourne