EK9751 Flight Status - Emirates 9751 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9751 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Nairobi(NBO) at 03:00 local time.

Emirates EK9751

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9751Dubai Airport to Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination NBO (-1.319167, 36.925781)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 3547.53km (2204.33) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 03:56, May 24 2022. Current time in Nairobi is 02:56, May 24 2022. Time difference: 1.0 hours.
  • The flight EK9751 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Nairobi at 03:00 (GMT 3.0).
  • Flight from Dubai to Nairobi