BA9173 Flight Status - British Airways 9173 Flight Status

British Airways flight number BA9173 is scheduled to depart Madrid(MAD) at 02:00 and arrive London(LHR) at 01:00 local time.

British Airways BA9173

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Madrid-Barajas Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives London Heathrow Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

BA9173Madrid-Barajas Airport to London Heathrow Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin MAD (40.46515, -3.570209)
Destination LHR (51.469603, -0.453566)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip A388

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight British Airways distance is 1246.47km (774.52) miles
  • Current time in Madrid is 12:43, Dec 04 2021. Current time in London is 11:43, Dec 04 2021. Time difference: 1.0 hours.
  • The flight BA9173 time is 0mins which departs Madrid at 02:00 (GMT 1.0) and arrives London at 01:00 (GMT 0.0).
  • Flight from Madrid to London