EK9324 Flight Status - Emirates 9324 Flight Status

Emirates flight number EK9324 is scheduled to depart Dubai(DXB) at 04:00 and arrive Mumbai(BOM) at 05:30 local time.

Emirates EK9324

Flight Status 

Flight Time  0mins

Departs Dubai Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A
Arrives Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
Time Month Date
N/A N/A N/A

EK9324Dubai Airport to Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport

Scheduled departure time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Origin DXB (25.248664, 55.352916)
Destination BOM (19.095508, 72.874969)
Scheduled arrival time The flight do not operate on this date requested
Departure Terminal
Arrival Terminal
Equip B77W

Change Date to get update flight status:

useful info

  • The flight Emirates distance is 1929.19km (1198.74) miles
  • Current time in Dubai is 05:02, May 24 2022. Current time in Mumbai is 06:32, May 24 2022. Time difference: -1.5 hours.
  • The flight EK9324 time is 0mins which departs Dubai at 04:00 (GMT 4.0) and arrives Mumbai at 05:30 (GMT 5.5).
  • Flight from Dubai to Mumbai